St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

SLSG Club Directors

For questions regarding all things SLSG, please find a contact below and we will be sure to get back with you as soon as possible!

Name Title Email

Dale Schilly

Technical Director dschilly@slsgsoccer.com  
Brad Davis MO Boys bdavis@slsgsoccer.com  
Steve Trittschuh Academy strittschuh@saintlouisfc.com  
Andy Cooper Elite acooper@slsgsoccer.com  
Ken Godat Youth Director / Youth Academy kgodat@slsgsoccer.com  
Kip Thompson IC / Living Legacy kthompson@slsgsoccer.com  
Tim Kelly Goalkeeping tkelly@slsgsoccer.com  
Josh Jacobs Finance jjacobs@slsgsoccer.com  
Shaunna Brandt Member Services sbrandt@slsgsoccer.com  
Angie Eastridge Accounting / Team Accounts aeastridge@slsgsoccer.com  
Michelle Chapman Financial Aid mchapman@saintlouisfc.com  
Devin Arand Business Operations darand@slsgsoccer.com  
Mitch Bohnak Tournament Director mbohnak@slsgsoccer.com