St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

Training Space Information

Training Space Information

The Fall Season officially kicks off 8/8!

 

Link to Training Schedule - http://bit.ly/SLSG-training-space

Link to Training Grid Map - http://bit.ly/2rptVZb

 

A few points regarding the schedule:

- If there are any changes to the schedule, Ren will email the team’s coach/manager.

- If you cancel your session and not going to use your space, you must contact Ren Herzog. This allows us to spread out on other team’s space as needed.

- If there is someone in your space, please double check on-line to make sure you are in the correct spot.  If it is still an issue, please contact Ren Herzog.

- For weather related concerns or if you are assigned a grass space and it rained recently, please check for updates on http://twitter.com/SLSGfacilities

 

If you would like to request a change for the 2017/2018 season, please email Ren Herzog at RHerzog@slsgsoccer.com.

Club Resources

Club resources

Pat Barry - Club President - PBarry@slsgsoccer.com  

Steve Pecher - Director of Missouri Girls - SPecher@slsgsoccer.com

Kevin Kalish - Director of Missouri Boys - KKalish@slsgsoccer.com

Nancy Carver - SLSG Fan Shop/Training Gear/Uniforms - NCarver@slsgsoccer.com

Matt Mueller - Boys Club Registrar - MMueller@slsgsoccer.com

Shaunna Brandt - Girls Club Registrar - SBrandt@slsgsoccer.com

Angie Eastridge - Club Accountant - AEastridge@slsgsoccer.com

Bill Letchworth - Soccer Master - BillL@SoccerMaster.com

Mitch Bohnak - Tournaments Director - MBohnak@slsgsoccer.com

Matt Stichling - Juniors Director - MStichling@slsgsoccer.com

Ken Godat - Director of Youth Player Development - KGodat@slsgsoccer.com

Nick Caruso - Performance Training Program Director - NCaruso@slsgsoccer.com

Ren Herzog - Training Space Coordinator - RHerzog@slsgsoccer.com

SLSG Managers Menu

SLSG Facilities

SLSG Facilities