St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

Training Space Information

Training Space Information

The Fall Season officially kicks off the week of August 13th, 2018.  Please check the link below for where your team is scheduled to train each week.  There are several teams with the same name (i.e. Elite, Bayern Munich, etc.) so please make sure you pay attention to the gender and birth year.  There is also a link below to the training grid map which shows the specific location on the field that coordinates with your training space.

 

A few points regarding the schedule:

  • If there are any changes to your schedule, Ren Herzog will email the team manager/manager

  • If you cancel your session and will not be using your space, you must notify Ren Herzog.  This allows other teams to get a session in or other teams to make use of a large space.

  • If there is someone in your space when you arrive, please double check online to make sure you are in the correct spot.  If you believe that that team is in your space, respectfully approach the coach and try to work out out. If there is still an issue, please contact Ren Herzog.

  • Please follow SLSG Facilities on twitter for updates to all SLSG facilities as it pertains to weather

  • If you are a returning team from last year, in most cases you will be given the same space/time/day of the week as last year.  If you would like to request a change for the 2018/19 season, please contact Ren Herzog - rherzog@slsgsoccer.com

Club Resources

Club resources

Pat Barry - Club President - PBarry@slsgsoccer.com  

Steve Pecher - Director of Missouri Girls - SPecher@slsgsoccer.com

Matt Mueller - Boys Club Registrar - MMueller@slsgsoccer.com

Shaunna Brandt - Girls Club Registrar - SBrandt@slsgsoccer.com

Angie Eastridge - Club Accountant - AEastridge@slsgsoccer.com

Bill Letchworth - Soccer Master - BillL@SoccerMaster.com

Mitch Bohnak - Tournaments Director - MBohnak@slsgsoccer.com

Matt Stichling - Juniors Director - MStichling@slsgsoccer.com

Ken Godat - Director of Youth Player Development - KGodat@slsgsoccer.com

Nick Caruso - Performance Training Program Director - NCaruso@slsgsoccer.com

Ren Herzog - Training Space Coordinator - RHerzog@slsgsoccer.com

SLSG Managers Menu

SLSG Facilities

SLSG Facilities