St. Louis Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

Missouri Girls ID Sessions

SLSG MO GIRLS ID2019

SLSG MO GIRLS 07 ID SESSIONS SLSG MO GIRLS 07 ID SESSIONS
SLSG MO GIRLS 06 & 05 ID SESSIONS SLSG MO GIRLS 06 & 05 ID SESSIONS
SLSG MO GIRLS HS KICK AROUNDS SLSG MO GIRLS HS KICK AROUNDS
SLSG MO GIRLS GOAL KEEPER ID SESSIONS SLSG MO GIRLS GOAL KEEPER ID SESSIONS

SLSG MO GIRLS CONTACT INFORMATION

CONTACT INFO

MO Girls Director of Coaching - Scott McDoniel

Email - smcdoniel@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 314-276-6207

 

MO Girls U8 - U12 Age Group Coordinator - Matt Stichling

Email - mstichling@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 314-393-6356

 

MO Girls U13 - U19 Age Group Coordinator - Carlton Williams

Email - cwilliams@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 314-378-5766

 

MO Girls Goal Keeping - David Comens

Email - dcomens@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 314-374-3678

 

MO Girls ECNL Director - Ralph Richards

Email - rrichards@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 317-258-2235

 

MO Girls Elite Director - Shaunna Brandt

Email - sbrandt@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 314-541-6906

 

MO Girls Premier Director - Sterling Wescott

Email - swescott@slsgsoccer.com

Cell - 314-397-0933